关于OBS 联系我们 专利证书 产品摄影

关于OBS

 

深圳市欧比斯科技有限公司成立于2014年,注册资金1000万, 是一支专注于健康电子烟产品研发与生产的高新科技产业。公司拥有强大的研发团队、顶级的生产设备、严格的质量管理体系与特色的市场营销策略,让OBS成为电子烟行业的佼佼者,其生产的产品不论是“Crius“亦或”引擎( Engine)“,经典永恒的设计却不失时尚的气息,让人在一抽一吸的雾化体验中尽情享受其带来的跨时代之感。

 

公司恪守“品质第一,客户至上,共创繁荣”的经营理念,坚持把“服务并满足客户需求“为核心价值,以”引领人们走向健康生活,给地球一个更美好的环境“为愿景,希望通过自身不懈努力,将健康、安全与时尚等多功能融为一体的电子烟产品带给消费者。

 

三年来,深圳市欧比斯科技有限公司一直秉承“服务并满足客户需求“这一核心价值,产品已通过“全国工业产品生产许可证、GMP食品卫生安全认证、CE认证、RoHS认证”等各项权威机构认证。在专注探索新的健康吸烟方式的同时,为超过百万客户提供了优质、健康和时尚的电子烟消费服务,获得了广大烟民爱好者的信赖和好评。

 

未来,在国家《控烟法》强势推行的优势契机下,欧比斯科技有限公司将一如既往为健康环保事业奉献光热,为走向健康生活和美好环境而永不止步。OBS欧比斯产品研发技术与专利水平均代表着行业领域的最高水平,其完善的售后服务将更好地为全球公众营造环保健康的生活环境,打造高品位的绿色生活!

About Us

欧比斯-关于OBS.jpg

 

Shenzhen OBS technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2014 with a registered capital of 10 million, focus on health e-cigarette product development and production of high-tech industries. OBS has a strong R&D team, the top production equipment, strict quality management system and characteristics of the marketing strategy, so OBS become the leader in the electronic cigarette industry, its products, whether it is "Crius" or "engine", the classic design of the eternal yet stylish atmosphere, people in a pumping a suction experience in the enjoyment of the enjoyment of the sense of the times from the times.

 

OBS adhere to the "quality first, customer first, create prosperity" business philosophy, adhere to the "service and meet customer needs" as the core value, "to lead people to a healthy life, to the Earth a better environment" for the vision, hope that through their own tireless efforts to health, safety and fashion and other multi-functional integration of electronic cigarette products to consumers.

 

Over the past three years, Shenzhen OBS Technology Co., Ltd. has been adhering to the "service and meet customer needs," core value, the products has passed the "national industrial production permit, GMP food hygiene and safety certification, CE certification, RoHS certification" and so on Authoritative authority certification. In the focus on exploring new ways of healthy smoking at the same time, for more than one million customers with high quality, health and fashion consumption of electronic cigarette services, access to the majority of smokers enthusiasts trust and praise.

 

In the future, in the country "tobacco control law" strong implementation of the advantages of the opportunity, OBS Technology Co., Ltd. will, as always, dedication to the cause of health and environmental protection, for a healthy living and beautiful environment and never stop. OBS product research and development technology and the level of patents represent the highest level of industry, and its perfect after-sales service will be better for the global public to create an environmentally friendly and healthy living environment, to create high-grade green life!